Meme challenge #8 - Entry #1: Resignation to Steemit

in #memechallenge7 years ago

I had long time without posting on this platform, due to serious problems with Anyx which I hope will resolve soon.

But a couple of days ago I found out through a friend that @dan had resigned and that situation but do not affect me for nothing, if I bother a bit.

It is not fair for a growing community that happen and many have invested much time and money is this platform.

I hope that this situation will improve and that steem has a great value!

dan meme.jpg

This MEME is going with all my love to DAN LARIMER

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.