Meme challenge #101

in #memechallenge5 years ago

Hello Memearmy!!



Winners of last Memechallenge

(Judge: @gymbuddy)


First place: @sinlg




Second place: @richatvns




Third place: @stanestyle




Congratulations to all the winners!!


NEW Meme challenge


Judge will be @olegw

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 6 STEEM

Second place - 3 STEEM

Third place - 2 STEEM


No new donations:


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Friday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 2 entries that will be considered in challenge

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@blocktrades, @dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ned , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman, @tamaralovelace, @cosminblaga, @nicolaepavelean, @kingscrown, @antminer, @gymbuddy


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Good luck everyone!


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!



full size





Greetings from @fibra59


full size

Sort:  

Entry #2 -
Straight from my past!

I'm glad this ain't facebook where she trolls me,
it would break her heart to see this!
But between the lack of privacy, having to get up early, and the f--king ticking of that grandfather clock used to drive me insane, I needed a vacation when I got home!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@jbap85/meme-challenge-101-entry-2-the-holiday-visit

entry #1

hey: If you like the Meme Challenge then you should try the SteemDecathlon's Memeday Challenge it was inspired by @fibra59 and we are following in his footsteps....with a little twist...

my 2nd entry:

Maybe you can tell I don't much care for Home Alone and Mculley Culkin!!!
He made more money in 3 years as a child then most people will make in 20 lifetimes!!!

Well on to putting my entrys into @richatvns contest.....
You guys should do a combined one some week!!!

He loves your contest, I guess copying is the sincerest form of flattery.

please judges I have seen you guys give the win constantly to the same 2 jokes:
Rushing to sleep with a girlfriend

And doing well on a test you did not study for:

There's been 1 or both just about every week....

Oh and the comment of bitcoin or steem price isn't funny at all...

  • just my thoughts...

I cant believe the worst observation...and by the purist inane thing I wrote is the meme that got be into the top 3 finally....

Jokes on the judges I guess my grovling and complaining must have helped!

Heres my 2 entries and link to my entry @fibra59 & @olegw , good luck and Merry Christmas everyone!💁🎅🎄🎀

2pnrjj.jpg

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Entry 1 :

Entry 2:

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sinlg/meme-challenge-101

Thanks for the win for challenge #100 ! sweet !

Thanks for the 3rd place prize! Congratulations to all and Merry Christmas.

I love reading memes but cannot create one :p! So, I 'll give it a try this time by participating in this contest.
Keep flourishing buddy!