Meme challenge #22 + Winners of #21

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hello Memearmy!!




Winners of Memechallenge #21

(Judge: @smysullivan)


All entries are clickable!


First place: @hansenator

full size


Second place: @eurekaj

full size


Third place: @bronxb17

full size


Mentions:

@vanderict

full size


@gregm

full size


@jeezzle

full size


@sanevys

full size


@ryneraic

full size


Congratulations to all the winners!!


Meme challenge #22


Judge will be @themagus

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 20 SBD

Second place - 10 SBD

Third place - 5 SBD

Mentions - 2 SBD


New donations:
34.375 SBD from @tincho


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Good luck everyone!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Thank you again @fibra59, and @smysullivan!

hello friend, giving you and this challenge a shout out on my next post, stay tuned it will be up in a few minutes, meme on!

thank you @gre3n :)

you got it! :D

Congrats to the winners! On to the next one :)

This post received a 8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @fibra59! For more information, click here!

One of the best contests on here to be sure. Keep up the good work sir. I have fun making these and even more fun reading them.. And its easy so everyone can make something! Which is the best entry point! thanks for what you do!

Thank you a lot :)

Well done to the winners.... and thanks @fibra59 for inviting me to judge the memchallenge #22 ...... that picture has a ton of potential . I am looking forward to some really weird memes

Good luck judge :)

Thanks..... with that picture I think I am going to need it {smile}.. How da scooter build going?

Did you notice that I am not so active on steemit :D
Because scooter is on the road and I am driving all day hahah
I will need to make post about it but I first need to turn scooter off :)

Thank you @fibra59! I appreciate the support and am glad you enjoyed my meme!

:)

nice win!!!

Thank you sir!

I hope this will be considered as a valid entry. Big thanks to #fibra59 for creating such a wonderful event and #themagus for being the judge. Keep it up buddies!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@jassennessaj/memechallenge-22-entry-1-poloniex-sucks

Here's my first ever entry ☺️
Here's my second ever entry
Here's my third ever entry

Congrats winners! There sure are some funny folks on steemit ;0)

:D

this seems cool im about to submit one

So much fun! I'm going to enter one in and try to win.

What really, those were so lame. Exept for 2 or 3

Više sriće drugi put :)

English man whats that

More luck next time hahah
I saw on your profile that you are from Kosovo so I thought that you understand Croatian :D

Oh well thanks. But i only know english and a bit of german

Tacobell and pussy fart are the best ones lol. These other ones are just 2 dry.

I liked my entry but seeing the winning entries I'm just happy to be making the places!

I really though I had a shot last time, always this time

is it ok to post entrys in comments?

it is ok but it woun't be considered in challenge :D

It would be votable and resteemable, ppl could use hashtags and your post might get more traffic aka more votes...

I think that this is better way :)

That pig looks tortured, you could've given another image.

You can suggest image on steemit chat @fibra59 or you can send it on mail [email protected] :)

Too many rules for me to follow or understand...lol...
Just checking it out to see if I had a chance at something great...
@pocketechange

Why is it that our efforts are not even appreciated and you guys make money... Terrible for steeming

This is awesome! I think I am going to give this a try. Thanks for doing this. you picked up a new follower.

:)

Nice bro goodluck

Only entries posted like a post with main tag #memechallenge will be considered in challenge.

No probs, I probably should have read properly instead of jumping the gun.. Anyway upvoted and good luck to all that entered. Picture was a bit difficult to come up with something funny.

Good luck with your entries :D
I think that photo really have potential

Hi! My first time to join your challenge. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@heytl/meme-challenge-22-entry-1

I hope will get increadible sunday

:)