Meme challenge #32 + Winners of #31

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Memearmy!!




Winners of last Memechallenge

(Judge: @velimir)


First place: @fishmon


Second place: @bearbear613


Third place: @olegw


Mentions:

@breezin


@swaraj


@aleister


Congratulations to all the winners!!


NEW Meme challenge


Judge will be @breezin

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 10 SBD

Second place - 5 SBD

Third place - 3 SBD

Mentions - 1 SBD


No new donations:


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Good luck everyone!


Support Memechallenge developer @blueorgy!


DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll down to blueorgy
blueorgy.png
3. Simply Click the UpVote Button!


DQmdRRto6i7Zty1ShiBZ2XbfsjdeoKFLKSDcxYXF5SXoY79_1680x8400.png

Logo made by: @olegw

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

😂 haha cool

Thank you all for upvotes and great time :)
Wish good luck to all participants in new Memechallenge #32.
CRVENI KRIŽjjjjjjjjjjj.Still007.jpg

hahaha cool photo I will need to put this on every memechallenge post :D

It is logo I made for memechallenge, here you can find few other versions:)
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@olegw/memechallenge-logo

Thank you a lot my friend I have added it to post :)

Glad you like it :)

This is a great graphic! Really captures the spirit of the challenge. Nice work @olegw

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Hi Guys, here is my first try for #memechallenge! I hope you will like it!

1uxwn1.jpg

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@arathron/meme-challenge-32-or-entry-1

Love the challenge. So much fun. Great idea. Will make a donation when I buy more SBD.
Here is my entry.

1503861720934.jpg

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@runicar/meme-challenge-32-entry-2

lol...i like this

Thanks (:

You are welcome

Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed
Here's my first entry...!
Meme challenge #32 Entry #1

congrootulations!.png

Totally forgot to post this on the comments when I did it a couple days ago. So, here it is.

meme1.png

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@topkpop/meme-challenge-32-entry-1

Thanks for a great picture to meme with this week.

I submit entry #2 for the week. Jehovah Pug!

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@mikepm74/meme-challenge-32-entry-2-jehovah-pug

Jehovah's Pug.jpg

Congrats to all the winners! Well done!

Please check out my first entry for this week's contest "Yo Quiero Steem"
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@mikepm74/meme-challenge-32-entry-1-yo-quiero-steem
1utfdr.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity @fibra59!!

LOL. I like this one.

Thanks @geechidan I'm partial to it myself. ;-)

hey, how can add image in comments?, I am pasting post link, and that shows as link, no image popping up.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-32-winners-of-31#@manishj/re-fibra59-meme-challenge-32-winners-of-31-20170829t201804696z

I just drag and drop the image from my desktop to where I want it in the comment.

Others might be better able to answer though. I'm not wise to the ways of meme yet.

hahahahah
funny picture

dang dawg, dis is me all dight long! so classic? Bez meme EVA. Klubz or Koko, am I rite?

And here's my first entry to this week's memechallenge

UYDSPtm - Imgur.jpg

Hi @fibra59, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Nice i will participate in memechallenge

Good luck :D

yeyyyy , i wonnnnn .

:D

I don't even care that i don't win xD xD xD!!! It's just so much fun to make these memes!!

That means you are the real soldier of MemeArmy :)

Yes Sir!!! Haha!!

I find it very intriguing and always try to innovate in my memes!! I know you are a busy peroson, but if you do have some time to spare, please do check out my other memes at @simplifylife . I still don't have a large enough fanbase for my memes so i think my memes are not reaching to a lot of people!!

And do let me know what you think of my memes if you had the chance to take a look at them!!

Cheers!!

Upvoted and Resteemed!
@riaz

Great work @fibra59 keep it up

Thank you :)

Welcome dear... And do check my latest posts... Tks

where do i get the picture without any writing on it?

Please read the post again :)

Nice... making meme has a future on steemit

Yes it has :D

I want to be a participants in new Memechallenge #32.

All informations how to participate you can find in text :)
Good luck

recomment a different font color. Literally cant read it.

great post buddy...keep it @fibra59
visit my post if you like about cryptocurrency, and please help be upvote and resteem.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/how-to-mine-litecoins-and-dogecoins-is-it-worth-your-time-to-mine-for-cryptocoins

Congratulations @fibra59! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@fibra59 amazing pic and nice post have a good day ahead thankyou

@fibra59 thank you sir.. i have to say that memechallenge is one of the most fun and innovative ideas on steemit. Thank you to you and all your benefactors!

Thank you a lot.. I am really happy to hear feedback like that :D
Good luck in new challenge :D

This is pretty cool, I'm definitely going to get involved in this.

Here's mine.
No Votes yet.jpg

Meme challenge # 32- Entry # 1

#memechallenge

UYDSPtm - Imgur-4.jpg

Meme challenge # 32- Entry # 2

#memechallenge

UYDSPtm - Imgur-2.jpg

Meme challenge # 32- Entry # 3

#memechallenge

UYDSPtm - Imgur-5.jpg

Many Thanks for the contest :)

Is it possible to include a link to the original unedited picture for the next challenge to each post?

Sorry not sure I understand your question.
There is a link in the post for the original unedited picture to download.

Is that what you need?

The link is somewhere at the very top of this post, but just in case you don't see it, it is

http://imgur.com/download/UYDSPtm

Haha.. too bad I didn't win... I thought this one may get a mention... well, congrats to the winners!!

Glad @olegw won because I love his post a lot!!... and @aleister meme is sooo good!! It's the first If it were me!! (wait!! Aliester Crowley is that you?!)

There are 2 pages
Pages