Sort:  

Make a new rule that participants are not allowed to promote their memes on judges post! And 2nd rule that donator can't be picked as winner. There are better memes there!

Jugdes will ignore those comments.. People donate because they love memechallenge and want to support it so there is no sense to isolate them in challenge . thanks for comment

He didnt ignore it. Check out judges blog before you announce winners!

Judge needs to see all entries he would see it anyway without that comment ;)

So why doesnt he, there are better ones and it should be forbidden to influece on judge or to pay them anything. Your answers made me lose credibility in your contest at least for me and im not the only one who complains. And i dont like you answer before you check, you were wrong that judges will ignore them and then when they dont ignore you make some excuses.

Memechallenge has different judge every time. So there is no need to criticize someone's taste. Thank you for your criticism but I didn't found anything suspicious.

Why would you criticize your own contest? You lost credibility. Your opinion is nothing for me anymore!

I feel like that was intended for me . If you are not pleased by the way this content is judged , why are you still submiting entries?

I didnt submit any entry!

Then you should respect one's opinion and humor taste .

Then you should remain quiet. Stop raising a ruckus over something you have zero involvement in.

Lol, you make no sence. Why would i remain quite, cuz i didnt participate? I watch those pictures contest and so does steemir users. If there are some cheaters i will tell, only sheep would stay quite. Interesting how you chose that nickname and tell people the oposite!

You should wake up, you dont deserve your nickname. You want others to be quite if they see cheating and unjustice.

Ah just stop being a sore looser!
And don't forget I follow you, you follow me

Hi judge, what can you say for your defence except insulting others? Judge who insults should never judge anything.

Your sense of humor is diferent that others . Respect one's opinion.

Its not about different sence of humor. Please don't underestimate our IQ. Its about influencing judge, that should be forbidden. Money and lobby influence should not influence on judge. Bribery, corruption, bias of friendship should be out of this contest period! You went to judge's blog with your entry. lol

What are you actually on about nobody influenced me, the entry that was posted on my post I would have seen anyway, and still put as 2nd place, there was no influence or bribery.

Anyone who tries to make any impact on judge should be disqalified and judge baned forever!

There is no need for insulting people because of criticism. I am always here for all remarks and praise.

That's true and I apologise.

Every entry was judged without bias, everybody has a different sense of humour, these appealed to me the most and made me laugh, not everybody has the same sense of humour, I'm sorry they didn't appeal to you.

Why would you criticise yourself guys, you lost credibility, your opinion isnt worth anything to me anymore. Just making some excuses for your mistakes. This is like Banana Republic Contest. Money is important for you and nothing else!

Man , go and facebook , and take the hate with you . This is no place for a hater .

If you don't like the challenge then please keep non participating like before :D

I wont participate but i will try to expose any dirty game and i dont have fb. This is not about hate, its about justice. There is less and less justice in this world and more greed.