You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memechallenge RULES UPDATE - Let's increase rewards!

in #memechallenge6 years ago

till now memechallenge didn't have any time to judge. The judge needed to send me winners immediately after deadline and I put post as fast as I can after recieve winners. There is no need for such a rush.
I think this will be really usefull change and it would not affect on popularity of challenge.

Sort:  

Its fairer this way, judging will be more efficient with less entries and there own time to work in :)

But higher rewards will bring more people and then we will have same problem again :D

Still having 2 days with no entries will make it so much easier. Its Good to book mark the ones you like as you go trough them. I hope the limit is 2 not just 2 will be judged?

I also judged before as you know , and am the one that got you started entering this contest in the beginning remember !? lol! I was asked to guest judge last weeks but had to decline as im very busy with my contest as well , many entries are hard to do , and i need to read through all stories ! but even though memes are quick , theres way to many lol! 😂 Im going to suggest just one entry . ✌👍😀💕

We will first see if there is need for only one entry per user. I will start slowly increase rewards and while doing that I will follow number of entries . Thank you for your help :)

Your welcome !💕✌👍

Its your fault i got addicted lol ohhh so i took over your judging last week, so I'm 2nd best @fibra59 ... I'm hurt :(

hahaha lol! thats not at all what i meant , im simply trying to say that with sooooooooo many entries even If you / me or anyone keeps track as it goes along , its just too time consuming , and will be hard for anyone to do !! lol! so his new rules should make it easier a bit . 😂💕✌ Have a great day @karenb54 , and have fun judgeing my friend ! better you then
me 😂💕✌👍

I did my judging last week, i need a holiday after it

Heres the reply I left him , after he notified me of the changes .

OK I see why now ! you know @fibra59 , most contests , like mine , and other various meme contests only allow for one entry , making it far more easier as well to weed through them especially if your getting 500 entries wow , you should go with only 1 entry each my friend and keep it at 7 or even 6 days would give time for the guest judge to decide ! I used to go through them as they came in once per day and put stars beside my favorites so when the contest ended I all ready had it narrowed down and it was easier to pick from there ! 💕✌👍😀 good luck !!