Sort:  

😎

Thats funny

So we all know what the problem is with our society but nobody actually care enough to do something about it. Now that's funny. 😶

Oh my goodness. People these days have become insane. Guys, please find out the main culprit behind the invention of the most destructive word in today's generation "SELFIE"

This post has received a 6.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jonasthomas.

good morning sir
nice photo, funny, keep it up! and thanks again for following!

@ahlawat

wow awesome post

wow...,,, that bereh foto,, nyan ka kupateh,, kiban cara olah nyan,, kapuruno kuh,, nak jeut lage meunan,, hhehehe

It's funny but this is for real in our society. It so sad but these is true.

funny picture on steemit thank you all
hopefully many who ngevoted you.follow me maybe we can be friends well

Who's the professional made this on Photoshop? I want to say hello to him

Selfie before you die bitch! lol!

lol selfy lover

welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

nice one, upvoted
check out mine first ever meme challenge post if possible, thanks
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@applesspatrick/meme-challenge-31-entry-1-babe-want-these

wait a minute....i do not have much to say now , like and upvote. keep on the trending post...!!!

If only she had a selfie stick :/ smh

HAHAHAHA. She looks so good too! Shark food. I am new to Steem what happens if I resteem? Permission? I upvoted

Haha some of us are really addicted to taking pictures everywhere we go

Funny, but truuly(

would be cool if you made it yourself...

Seen it a million times...

I joined steemit recently, just noticed eSteem and I'm going to use it. How the thing is going with translations to other languages? I am eager to help with all of you

Haha a funny post, go ahead I'll wait for your next post