πŸ˜‚ Meme Challenge #64 Entry #1 : "Fishing For Dinner..."🎣

in #memechallenge β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

😒🎣 Heres my first entry in Meme Challenge #64 being put on by @fibra59 and being judged this week by @ivan.atman ! If you would like to see last weeks winners , and enter this weeks contest , heres the link with all the contest details , GOOD LUCK ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-64

🎣😒 ENTRY #1 : 😒🎣
Fishing For Dinner...
285v96.jpg


πŸŽ£πŸ‘ Thanks everyone for all your support , its much appreciated ! πŸŽ£πŸ‘


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


#teamcanada

⬆Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !⬇

Sort: Β 

Hahaha ! Totally know the feeling !πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸŽ£πŸ

Epic professional Trolling. Lol πŸ˜‚. Great post though πŸ‘πŸ½.

Lol!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Gets me every time

That is hilarious! I laughed till I cried. Only those in crypto space will truly get it and that makes it even better.

Haha ! thanks , your so right my friend !πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This hits home lol - made me laugh - the wife not so much but whatever hahahahahahaha

Bwahahaha !! Now thats a meme in itself for dmania !! Lol!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I like your personalized images, they are great 😁😊

Thank you !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

good job...!!

Thanks , im glad you liked it !πŸ‘

LOL

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha...Nice picture...Need find many job to do and hard work, if not really fishing for dinner. lol

Haha ! you and me both !! Thanks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 17.14% Upvote