My entry to the Meme challenge #170

in #memechallenge4 years ago

Hi There.....Have you mowed down your lawn lately?

I know that's a weird question again..... I suppose I am getting good at that..... Who knows..... Asking weird questions may even become my specialty one day 😁

But I was thinking maybe you got a little bored and thought..... Nothing better to do than mow the lawn..... We luckily don't have a lawn..... But we have a large terras..... And there is no grass on it..... Just some weed growing in between the wooden boards of our terras 😂

You didn't really think that that's what I was thinking..... Now did you..... Not really..... But I was trying to think about what lines I could use to make a great meme for this week's challenge by @fibra59

I found out about this meme challenge last week and I definitely wanted to give it another go..... So here are my memes for this week 🙃

9.png

8.png

7.png

Ah..... So you want to try some memes yourself..... Sure..... Here is the link https://hive.blog/hive-177075/@fibra59/meme-challenge-170

What have you got to lose but except maybe your dignity 😂🤣

No seriously, you should give it a go..... It is so much fun..... And be sure to check out others too while you are at it 😄

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png