You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeHive Contest: Meme Batman Slapping Robin (1st Prize 5 HIVE)

in #memehive3 years ago

When I first got here all it was was contests.
They had one where if you would vote on which team you thought would win the whales would vote it too and split the curation with everybody that voted.

I think they noticed that I was picking too many winners and getting most of my income from the contest, so it got nixed.

Some of those central folks had a real hard on for some others at the time.

image.png

Sort:  

Technically under the rules I guess your reply counts as a contest entry. I was hoping for posts outside this post but I do admire the ability to exploit loopholes.

O.K. You're entered in the contest!👍

If I have to be the life of the party, we are in trouble.