CRYPTO DENTIST

in #memehive2 years ago

I have been trying to make more meme's these days rather then comics, because right now meme's seem to be all the rage. So here is a crypto meme I have been thinking about doing for a long time. But don't worry, just like my comics, the jokes are still bad.

CRYPTO DENTISTS.jpg

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Lol, that's funny!😄

Thanks buddy! Glad you liked it, and be sure to brace yourself for more bad jokes lol

Haha, I can't wait to see more. We shouldn't always be mean in everything. Once in a while, you should get jokes and laugh out our worries😊

Wow.
Just wow.

oh how I love a bad joke lol

Two pretzels were walking down the street. One was a salted.

Now that's what I am talking about lol

!LOL

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@crypt-skip, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(10/10)