You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeHive Contest: Meme Batman Slapping Robin (1st Prize 5 HIVE)

in #memehive3 years ago

Sorry for the delay in replying. I have reviewed you entry. One of the rules is to use the tags #meme and #parody but you use #memes. Once you edit that #memes tag to #meme or add #meme as a tag and reply back that the change was made I will qualify your entry into the contest.

I know. Sorry. Those two tags will likely be constant as a rule in future contests so you'll get used to those two tags.

Sort:  

I add the meme tag. I wouldn't want you as my boss :P

Thank you. I understand. I'd be the kind of boss who would throw around technobabble like "liability" and "workplace safety" and "Why is that person on fire?"🤣 I've seen and verified that your post qualifies for the current @memehive contest. You are now officially entered. Good luck!

4901f47a5cbe3fd6a0d227c31f21e954aaa136f53e9779fc4782de7545458e52.jpg
Meme Source: http://www.quickmeme.com/p/3vsmny

you are liable for creating a cool little place for memers on Hive :P