Sort:  

Well, I wouldn't say the newest :), the project has been around for a while, with uninterrupted development since November. A front end and a back end developer are expected to join the project soon and there is a lot of work going on some fancy meme AI that I'm not qualified to explain :P. At some point in the future we're going to have our own coin along with other stuff. For more details you can hollar @memehub in our discord server

I think, you should use hivesigner at one of the login methods - I am not a big fan of keychain, especially any browser extensions.

@sanjeevm the hivesigner developer only recently added typescript support, before that I couldnt easily work with it. We will be adding it in the upcoming future releases.

You can bring that up with @memehub. Also you can post direct into the memehub community with peakd. The memehub.lol website is in a very early stage of development and I'm sure it will get a lot of quality of life improvements in the upcoming months