You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel free to share the ones you like!

in #mememonday6 years ago

Ok, if it cant be dreamed it cant be acheived.

Realists would never change anything once they have been domesticated.
Ya cant fight city hall.

What you are missing is that crime drops to near zero and standing armies of uniformed thugs wont be needed.
Who would steal when everything is free?

Sort:  

Not all dreams are achievable.

I think most realists do support some change.
You can fight to change government.

We should work to reduce crime now.
Almost nothing will ever be free.

download (77).jpeg

We do need less rules and more freedom.

Freedom is often on the ballot.

It is not.

It is where I live! Well technically fascism is on the ballot but if you vote against the millages and win at least you don't give up more freedom.

I was gonna say, ive been to seven countries and none of them were thinking about anybody getting any freedom.
In fact, im in about the freest.
No cops in town today.
I did see one, though, it was local.

I think my city has a police shortage. In our case I think we actually need them though.