DAY TWO OF MY ENTRIES INTO THE BnW CHALLENGE

in #memes6 years ago

After so long a break, here I am, back to making the community.. scratch that reasonable talk All jokes on me.

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

What do we call this kind of zoning
image

Have you heard about Wi-Fi? Good! Right here is Dry-fi
image

My best moments
image

When youtube gives you an unstoppable advert
image

I hate this kind of eyes disease
image
DISCLAIMER

This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing