Your Favorite Nigerian Memes Vol16

in #memes6 years ago

I am back for good...
Wait first... Make I go shit small
MEMES HUNTED BY @ttopswag

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

Let's start with this.. But what's my business
image
.
.
image
.
.
image
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
Take this
image
THE REPLY
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
Wickedness
image
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
50's shades for the dark!
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
I can't take this
image
.
.
.
.
.
When your bae mad!
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
When my crush laughs at my joke
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.From Funkeeto Funke
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
I have this sickness too ooo.. Small sub like this... IG turns Padi, YouTube turns bunk mate....
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

Sort:  

Jesus !!! So funny i couldnt stop laughing. Nice one.

Thanks for coming through

This memes got me laughing out loud, I like the way you matched them up.

hehehehe.. Drink water

I don drink am already...

Big head.. whats left?

Hehehe... Nothing 😂😂

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hahahab, my one and only meme hunter😂😂
You gat me laughing so hard. Jess, yoi will not kee me
Come and teach me na☺😜

Pay 2 mili

Nice one man Chai you they try gan oo. Keep it up

My brother.. Ko easy

😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

see teeth

Omq!!!!!!!

Hahahahahahahah 😂😂😂😂😂😂

@ballerz, your sense of humor makes sense like mad! Most of those memes got me LMAO. And I've not seen any of them before!! LOL. Thanks a lot! I've been blessed. 😂😂😂

@nevies, the son of Aphrodite

hehehe.. Thanks for coming thru

Lol... nice one

Congratulations @ballerz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ballerz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ballerz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ballerz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!