You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some inspirational and depressing quotes as well as memes

in #memes9 months ago

I still don't get FB and still not tempted to sign up even though I am like he odd one out. It just never appealed to me watching people bragging about how great their lives were when we all know they were not that exciting.

Sort:  

i think a lot of FB customers ended up with buyer's remorse even though they didn't buy anything. Of the 6 people in my immediate family only 1 of them ever posts to FB and even she doesn't do that very often. All of us were regulars about 4 years ago and well, we just got tired of the BS.

I heard the trend has been downhill for years with FB and would be happy to see it vanish.

most social media could disappear tomorrow and I wouldn't care a bit.