Sort:  

Your memes always provide a really good chuckle. Love that signed bible.

A chuckle with tears..

Yeah but all the people that don't take it are getting the new variant. How do you know it doesn't work and the science is wack?

Yeah, 5800 but out of 77 Million? Sure there are outliers, but that represents a very very small percentage of those who have been vaccinated. Still 97% of people going to the hospital are unvaccinated. Covid this year isn't seeming like a real problem any more anyway compared to last year when there were 8 times as many cases arising. Good Luck out there not taking the vax!

Believe what you will ))) keep believing all you are told.. This is a fear campaign to take the shot.. When we have the cures that are being suppressed. 45,000 have been killed by the injections in the US only.. https://www.bitchute.com/video/NCskEKoUaKi8/

https://www.bitchute.com/video/eGBQ0bhk7RZ6/

https://www.theburningplatform.com/2021/07/21/80-fully-vaccinated-mass-residents-have-died-from-covid-19-as-breakthrough-cases-surpass-5000/

I guess I'm superman, cause the death shot didn't phase me.

We'll I took the vax and didn't get anything, so I'm sure the article above is the one lying! If there was a conspiracy at all whatsoever, I should be in the hospital now with Covid! I don't believe any data coming out of some 3rd world country Israel, come on they are totally corrupt out there.

Silly not everyone who takes the shot dies or gets sick.. 45,000 deaths out of 150,000 million .. Depends on your immune system and diseases you already have.. So you believe what the US main stream media tells you.. IT IS AN EXPERIMENTAL INJECTION ..YOU ARE THE MOUSE IN THE CAGE.. Good luck mouse.

OK, good luck!

THANKS you too.

Wake up, remember who is telling you this news.. I hear the opposite. You going to believe jen psaki.. Don't forget to take the booster.,

I believe in science and the truth, nobody's gonna change my beliefs. It's too late I told u, I already took the Moderna shots, two of them. I'll take the booster happily, not worried one bit.

I feel hopeless when I hear people believing what they hear on the news.

In most places they will give a placebo (they will say that they are fine, nothing happened to them), then the next, some poison which will make someone sick, which they will call a new variant, which will call for another vax, which will lead to micro chipping, which will lead to don't touch money, which will lead to people being a human swipe card. This has been planned for so long. Long before these blind folk ever heard of the C word.

Since this started I have never even had the sniffles. The hospitals here have been normally busy. I know because there are people that I know that go there for reasons other than the C. Nothing is out of the ordinary. But it will be, after the jabbing continues.

You speak all my sentiment dear. Prepare best you can.. Vit D / zinc every day. You already get plenty of exercise working.. Find ways for you and Marc to relax and have some laughs to relive stress.

I am not afraid of getting sick that's for sure. I am afraid of them trying to make me sick. I have laughs by reading your well dug up memes.

Good... gotta get some laughs wherever we find them... 🤣🤣🤣