Steem Memes And A Late Update

in #memes5 years ago (edited)


So I know it has a been a few weeks since I put out the last video. I am waiting to do the next full on update post when we go live on steem (we are working hard to hammer this out). So in the meantime, here is a small update


So, what has been happening with the Memehub platform? GUI bug fixes, mobile app GUI updating, and Steem code work. We also have a lot of dank ideas for the next round of work to the platform; these will be presented in the next major update post! So stay tuned! Keep memeing! And keep Steeming!


I have started to take the time to make one dank steem meme per day on an ongoing basis, so follow Memehub on Twitter.
Comment your dank steem memes for an upvote!




Sort:  

Is is a plane, is it a bird?... No! it's a memehub update ! the memegods have answered.
Anyway lets poke fun at steem
39ldyx.jpg

Feels like Old Steem to me to-- !! Wait, the money is halved for low payout posts, NOOOOooooooo.com

pocketsend:11@memehub, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: memehub
New sending account balance: 265251
New receiving account balance: 60
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1fe8192e7a039afc44a77498c8ec1c324ad17efc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

LOL I can't let you have all the fun, let me get in on this action

newsteem.jpg

post this on twitter and give me the link and I will retweet :)

And away we go -

Sounds interesting... Followed on Twitter!

Nice memes

Would be glad to get into more memes. These are extremely hilarious, keeping the steem lively. The old steem and the new steem above are just funny.

Hahaha these are hilarious. I love the one of Quentin Tarantino walking around looking at stuff. I feel like I can really relate to that one

Posted using Partiko Android

O my Goodness, these memes are hilariously funny

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @memehub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice. The funniest thing ive seem today. Thanks for the laugh.

follow for the next batch of steem memes ;)

These memes are really awesome. the new steem actually favors voters to writers

Autism causes vaccines 🤣🤣🤣