Sort:  

yes, same. when I try to login via hive keychain, nothing happens :/

Does login and register change to your user image and name? The modal doesnt close after login atm, thatll be fixed soon.

no, nothing changes, there is still login & register

I just tried with one of my alts. can u give more details? did hive keychain ask for permission?

I click on login, write my account name, click confirm on the keychain popup and it closes, then nothing happens
still login & register in the top right corner, nothing changes
I can click on keychain again, confirm, nothing happens

Okay, thanks for the info. I am honestly not sure where the issue is coming from. I will add more error handling in the next patch to see if we can pinpoint what the issue is. Sorry for the inconvenience, the patch will be out next week

no problem, thanks for the response :) will try again next week