Sort:  

there should have been a thing pop up sayin to check ur email for an email verification from memehub .. Mighta landed in ur spam folder; most likely landed in ur spam folder lol .. I highly recommend hive keychain tho, its way better than hivesigner imho .. Its more likely to be adopted than hivesigner by sites I believe as a programmer.

Installing hive keychain from chome ext store is easier than the way this person does it, but they go over how to add ur keys and such around 2min ish in.

i actually didnt get a confirmation email and checked junk folder ,but when i tried to reregister it said that email already exists

Are you sure? I just checked n it sent me an email when I registered an account. Why not just use hive keychain? I can delete the account so that u can re-register it, whats the email?