Sort:  

Just getting started, My contest next week is goina be for posting memes as comments to memestagram posts on how Memehub is better than memestagram. So yeah, its a legit Memewar.

Go ahead and you will be banned permanently with all your twinks 😘

haha, are you the creator/admin of memestagram? I think you should rebuttal with memes, not ban like you cannot handle a challenge

nope, but I've seen how fast admins ban spammers here
and I see that you already start spamming so I think it would be fast.
so good luck

I think you are confusing @memehub w someone else.

Posted using Partiko Android

If they cannot handle criticism in the form of memes, then do they even meme?

This is why he says stuff like that, he is a bidbot abuser and he gets paid by @themarkynark! he is flagged forever now as long as I am, or until he realizes and retracts his comment from my blog, and never bugs me again!

150626FB-840E-4923-991D-6F0113BD3601.png

 5 years ago (edited) 

@kdtKaren @coininstant. So let me get this straight. You are mad at two people so you blow up the comments section of a third, unrelated person's post? That is not going to do you any good in convincing me that @anthonyadavisii & @themarkymark are bad actors when you two are doing the bad acting in the comments section of my post.

Now when I first joined steem, I violated steem principles not knowing any better and got the traditional SFR treatment from @anthonyadavisii which started off going a bad direction cause of MY REACTION. But guess what I did? I got onto discord and talked with people to understand and learn, then assimilated into being a respectable member of the steem community. If you two worked on being better community members instead of spamming other peoples comment sections, you would have a far better experience as a Steemian and a far better reaction out of other Steemians.

Some context of what they are spamming about.

The saddest part is that the comments are not even humorous; I wouldnt even call this trolling.

dude you are ignorant, not meant to be humor! This guy is sick!

There is no such word as saddest. I think you meant sadist??