You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memoir Monday - Week 8 (4/29 to 5/5)

in #memoirmonday25 days ago

It did, he was bullied because of envy as he is talented, is beautiful inside and outside, way too kind hearted. He became depressed and started body-building while at school. The gym owners are an awesome couple, and helped him a lot. He never finished his diploma, failed only one subject! Long sad story, he lost a special friend to suicide, he was her best friend for over 8 years, he was devastated. Her Mom still keeps contact with us both. Thankfully, he's in a much better head space now...
Both my boys are super special souls.

Sort:  

I'm glad the was able to find that outlet (body-building) to make himself feel better. It really helped me but I took it to the extreme. I'm sorry to hear about the loss of his friend! That would be a very difficult thing to have to go through. It sounds like you raised your boys right!

Thank you Eric, they both had wonderful unique personalities from a young age, I'm very proud of them 🥰