sunset memories(father always ultimate)

in #memories4 years ago

It was a beautiful evening. I'm looking at the sweet sun closet. Now, watching this self-immolation event reminds me of beautiful childhood memories. I have decided that I can share it with you now.

IMG20200721174512.jpg

My father worked as a school teacher. My dad is very strict, but loving. We have a law in our house that I must be at home before the sun closet. My dad’s anger would flow over me if I wasn’t home before Sun disappeared. At that moment I had my dad scolding me for not bowing.

IMG20200721174430.jpg

Currently I have grown up. Now I don’t have the law that I have to be home before Sun’s death. It was only after I grew up that I realized that my father's strictness was a kind of affection. I now realize that dad did it for my safety.

It is up to the father know how to raise the child.
We will embrace it when we become a father.

If you also remember your childhood memories while reading this post please share with me below. I am waiting for your replies!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mathankumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!