Mene Sea Gold Charms

in #mene6 years ago

22192CE4-8C43-4B67-ADC7-F1485A6B1116.jpeg

Mene Sea Gold Charms

For the next installment of Menē Charmed Kinda Life, we are going deep into the Sea! To read the last chapter look here: https://steemit.com/astrology/@goldmatters/leos-and-taurus-and-pisces-oh-my

Who watches Bering Sea Gold? The show follows gold mining divers who brave the icy Bering sea in hopes for the ultimate sea floor treasure.

675ECF7A-A529-4AA2-B4C7-6C5792F4EF2A.jpeg
http://www.discovery.com/tv-shows/bering-sea-gold/bering-sea-gold-features/

This is an incredibly dangerous way of mining gold. Some of these rigs are hastily put together and the crews than man them are primarily amateurs.

With a name like Goldmatters, naturally I enjoy the show quite a bit.... but I would love to tell these gold miners that it much easier to order Mene Sea Gold Charms from a nice couch in a warm living room with some good WiFi and a cup of hot chocolate.

They could avoid the perils of diving and with a few clicks of a mouse order this beautiful 24 karat gold Sea Urchin Charm from Menē:

EBF74BA4-2DD1-4D69-980B-735B82FA0E12.jpeg

Instead of moving around all that ocean debris they could just order up one of these beautiful 24 karat gold Cowry Shell Charms. This type of shell was once used as real currency, now that Menē has made them out of gold, they once again return as real money!

9ADF1570-82BA-4346-96EB-64C6333053AE.jpeg

Finally, instead of donning a wet suit and plunging into treacherous waters for a few flakes of gold, the miners could turn their fiat or crypto ( do gold miners in remote Alaska own crypto?) into this classic 24 karat gold clam shell!

B6F67238-E790-4DFB-9A8A-0A468A38B16F.jpeg

Although I am having some fun with the underwater gold miners, I actually think they are super brave and I admire their guts as they go for the gold.

You don’t see Goldmatters diving into the ocean looking for gold!

Or

Do you?

4AFEE18D-FDC7-417F-B0AB-3E98D46C2BDC.jpeg

Take the plunge with me Steemians!

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

9EC1974D-F461-40FE-9025-DC2CDCD0C395.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Ohhh the shells are so cute! ❤️❤️❤️

Yes! And you don’t have to risk your life to get them like the crazy gold mining divers !! :)

I read that! I had no idea that people had to sea dive to mine gold. Thanks for sharing.

Oh gosh I love the sea, and retire on a sailing ship, beautiful bracelet. Would be my first choice item here.

Yes!! I thought you might like these :)

That clam shell is my favorite of the three here! I think that the charms are a great addition to the Menē collection! It reminds me of an upscale Pandora!

That’s exactly right!!

How has the popularity of Pandora trended over the past few years??

Trembling in fear anticipating Menē

And rightfully so! I bet they are nervous as all get out!

Yes cowries is real money in the olden days, thanks to #goldmoney that mine cowries to gold to become huge of money again. @goldmatters love your water fit you are a good swimmer( non-contact sport)
I really love the cowries gold it is amazing...

Thank you frank

I like the sea charms. Hopefully I will get another bonus this Christmas🤞

Fingers crossed!

Cowry is money, gold is money. So we have money over money. Imagine that you use USD or BTC to buy double money.

I am catching the gold charm fever and cold! I need Menē treatment.

Lol @goldmatters, this made me laugh. Why risk your life in the dangerous waters when you could simply order the treasure? It seems like a no brainer to me. Mene sea Gold it is!

Thats how I feel too!!

Hello bro, how are you? See you after a long time.

The Jewel in last photo wear by the guy is awesome. I think is the best gift for men.

GF, Parents can Gift this to their beloved.

Doing well! Thanks for stopping by

MENE 24K GOLD... we even make deliveries in the sea.. haha. I really love the golden shell. What's the cost? It's really cute.

Glad you like it! All costs are right in the images:)

Mining gold in ocean looks like fun cool.

I don’t know that I’m up for it!

I love jewelry in gold give you a touch of class!

Wow the shell is so beautiful, I would really love to have that.

Congratulations @goldmatters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!