Sort:  

Want some help with this? @coruscate, @goldmatters? Think we can mobilise some twitter steemians and reward them for bringing Jack's attention towards Steem? Any ideas on a thoughtful way to do this?

This all sounds super fun and I’d love to be involved!! Although my first Mene unboxing video has gotten some good attention on YouTube - I definitely have better equipment and can produce higher quality videos now! I’m a huge fan of Mene and would be happy to make any content to help support this effort.

This is a very generous offer, let me develop some thoughts on this! Thanks!

awesome, if you are on discord, please get in touch at @starkerz#3898, or join the oracle-d discord https://discord.gg/ntgY3v. I am in touch with Andrarchy and he highlighted this to us. Would be good to discuss further and see if we can reward the community for bringing the eyes of such client's to Steem while also helping @goldmatters with some useful traffic

He probably already watched the unboxing :D

Posted using Partiko Android