How You Can Turn Crypto Into 24k Gold and Platinum & Earn Free Precious Metals

in #mene5 years ago

mene-first-order-cover.jpg

There's no tricks or catch here - this is easier than you think!

What am I talking about? I'm talking about an opportunity to turn your crypto into pure, investment-grade jewelry and also earn credits that can fetch you FREE gold and platinum. Sounds too good to be true, but read on if you'd like to see my results for yourself. I signed up for Mene.com just 1 month ago and I've seen the proof, held the results in my hands and can attest to this opportunity being far too good to pass up.

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 10.31.18 AM.png

I signed up for Mene.com and helped a friend (@jackmiller) earn $5 in Mene Credits + I earned $5 in credit for signing up

If you'd like to help me do the same for me and earn yourself $5 in credit to start, please sign up using my link: https://Mene.com/invite/f3bqrm

HOW TO TURN BTC, LTC, ETH, or BCH INTO PURE GOLD & PLATINUM

You can shop the MENE store (https://mene.com/) and make your purchases using crypto! Customers can enjoy several payment methods, as well as crypto payment while shopping on MENE! If you have a Bitpay wallet or Coinbase account, then you can complete your orders with crypto rather than fiat.

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 10.15.18 AM.png

ONE FRIENDLY REMINDER FOR CRYPTO SHOPPERS

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 10.15.31 AM.png

Payments made by bank wire or crypto are only refundable in MENE credits, so just be aware of that prior to placing your orders and choosing your payment method. Happy shopping and Happy Stacking!

What Can You Do With Credits?


Apply them to products in the Mene store and in many cases get FREE gold and platinum! I know, I know... BUT you can check out @goldmatters to see the recap of Mene posts and also see for yourself how @jackmiller was able to earn not one, not two, but 5 charms at nearly ZERO COST. You can even read about how I helped him save about $75 (x5 = $450) in shipping fees. Just ask @sylviamiller about the charms in her post: My Gift From Mene Arrived - FREE GOLD! . Still not a believer? I'm also helping out a new friend & Steemit witness, @fbslo to save some shipping costs. That shows the strength of our Steemit community, but... If that isn't enough, check this out...

I just completed my first MENE order & got 3 grams of 24k Gold for $46!


I was able to use the credits that I earned to purchase a 3 gram charm for my wife, @randfmomma. I literally was able to save $110 off of my purchase today and that makes me very happy. Happy enough to really want to share this opportunity with as many friends as I possibly can! This is truly a great way to help each other help ourselves - that's beautiful. Stay tuned for a follow-up post later this week to share some more updates!

Screen Shot 2018-11-29 at 10.25.55 AM.png

If you have any questions or personal results to share, toss your thoughts below! Thanks for reading & supporting my content!!

all content in this post is original, created for Steemit by

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Why BItcoin is dumping

What goes up must come down 😉
Markets go up and they go down, ebbs and flows my friend
BTC has long history of going way up, way down, way up and down again..lol Normal market behavior to see irrational exuberance followed by a lull and then return to 'Reality'.

Throw a rubber ball into the sky and it will go up, back down and bounce off the ground

Nice! Congrats, but beware once you get that first piece it's like an addiction. 😎

Also i was just thinking about you because I got my #elfonashelf back out and then saw your post.

Thanks! Hahaha I've had the gold bug for a while but u never get immune.

that is so funny I was gonna message you about the #elfonashelf - Let's crank up season 2 here on Steemit, what do ya say?

I may look into it?

Yes, anyone with a name and email can sign up 😉

Real gold, not gold plated or gold painted, but real gold!

Not one of these:

I'm loving this referral program, mate! Thanks a million for turning me onto this 1
Can't beat 24k gold for under spot price much less discounted or FREE!!!! Thought I was in Hell for a while then MENE came along 😆

@justintimearnold just ordered his platinum charm and used credits earlier today. easy enough for anyone to do. They just don't believe it until they see it and I'm one who was that way. #mene24k makes me happy, thanks Captain Jack!