Personal name I give to steemit. Reward for passion!!!

in #mene4 years ago

lbdy7v2b0r.jpgI once stop using steemit for a while now, thinking the essence of using the platform is to generate some money. But I missed it totally, my staying away has shown me far wide range of many things I missed. But now, I've come to stay permanently. The vision of crypto currency is to make many people or users millionaires in this present generation which will be transferred to the coming one as well, steemit posts has opened up my eye to different spheres of phenomenon in the different areas:culture, photography, finances, food, custom and lots more. Personally I give a name to steemit, which is REWARD FOR PASSION! the only social platform that reward the passion of her users. I do not for once regret joining this family.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem