To someone I love!

in #mene • 4 years ago

olll3zvu5a.pngAround 2012, EKSU brought us together but with a little gap. Regardless of this, hearts 💕 became equal to plant a seed of feelings that both heart carriers nurtured for additional years but non speaker could pronounced how to each other and still roads are still clean & smooth until a meeting in a four walls... Thanks to home training and ALLAH'S FEAR that made the temptation lost to nothing. I can categorically pronounce you to be that person I respect ultimately irrespective and regardless of whatever. With you I believe nature is worthwhile being with you at all moments, out of all pals she's that priestess of my mind reader. My mood is her concern in all spheres, first outsider to detect calling me OMOGBOLAHAN can make me forgive completely no matter the rate of that offense.

MUMEEN OMOSHALEWA MUTIAT that virtue lady who you are always keep that dignity and integrity paramount in my heart, throughout the love moment we shared together, I didn't & can't record any regrettable action with & from you! Your existence in this generation means a lot and beyond what you think you are, I'm so fortunate to come across your personality. Although our company created some acts of jealousy and overreactions, I believe we did that out of love and protections for what we called ourselves.

it's exactly 8years we met around this time, I'm telling you that the long time love is still freshen in my heart ♥. That place you occupied is still unscrambled and will never.

I promise you that my dance will be too exclusive on that very day you will formally & legally taken by that faithful, deserved, and worthy man!

......OMOGBOLAHAN loves you so much (discussion of another day) 💗💖💗💖

Shoutout to my favorites.
@coruscate
@good-karma
@esteemapp
@surpassinggoogle
@dtube
I love you all

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

You're welcome! I will do just that to keep myself updated.

Hello michaelakintola,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello michaelakintola,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.