Valentines Mene is finally here!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Valentines Mene (day) is a special day for the loved ones. Today that is the case for my special woman. Mene is in the air and opening the gift bag in public was a special treat.

While a few overlooked our table at the restaurant, my wife's smile lit the room to find these in the box. At this point though, lets be honest, she knows what she's getting when she sees a Mene box... 24K fine jewelry...

101_0140.JPG

101_0125.jpg

101_0128.jpg

101_0134.JPG

Mene is a gift of gold unlike any other. When you see Mene jewelry in person, you know its something different and something special. It stands up against any other jewelry ready to challenge it... and it wins every time.

101_0139.jpg

We are so proud to wear our Mene jewelry and when we put it on, we feel like we have an addition to our bodies that had been lost, but now found.

Sort:  

F51CDACF-1648-4685-AFAB-EE20CD15EAD1.jpeg

Awesome!!! My wife too!

Holy Smoke!!! I want that omg!!! I Love it

Very very nice my good sir! I know she likes it coming from you. It’s funny how only so few people can appreciate these sort of things... for now!

We are gaining momentum:) I’ll have to get a Valentine’s Day post of my own up...

Woaw!😍 the jewelry is really beautiful and you have clicked some great shots. Nice post!
We also post jewelry related stuff, we would love if you check us out too.❤️️

Very cool, thanks for sharing tauntfourstar

"Mene is in the air " ~ I love that.

Trying to be somewhat creative :)