Validating 24K Gold from Mene

in #mene6 years ago

What to expect...

When I received the rings, necklaces, and bracelets from Mene, I trusted that the quality and purity was... as described. As a typical consumer, I do not have the necessary tools available to check everything.. however there is one thing I certainly can check...

WEIGHT!

Using a scale that measures even in the Troy ounce, I put Mene to the test.

I set the scale to grams and took a deep breath...

Looked at what they had claimed the weight to be...

Then set the solid gold ring on the scale and watched it fluctuate...

...as the number sat still, I looked and confirmed my trust and backing in Mene. Not that I had any concerns about the quality or purity of the jewelry we bought, but when I put my reputation on the line to advocate for Mene, I want to be sure I have my story straight. As expected, Mene has delivered...

Mene private invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/1OLocK
Sort:  

Just checked it out, I got this. Think I did something similar not too long ago 😉

Awesome! Can’t wait. Excellent picture quality btw

That test sure validates the weight of Menē as the real Mc Coy. Well done!