“Pocket Dump” Challenge by @ar23

in #mene24k6 years ago

Hello @goldmatters it is a pleasure for me to participate in the Pocket Dump Challenge!

DSC01863.JPG


  • Money: To pay my passage to work.

  • Photographs: Mine and my family that I keep with a lot of love

  • Debit cards: With which I do magic.

  • Pills: For the headache just in case.

  • Dice: That I would like it to be gold, but good is the one I have for now.

  • Button: What they gave me in my job for the 59 years of Ipasme.

  • Keys: Last but not least, the keys to my home, but I'm always losing them, or will my wife hide them so I can get home early? Hahaha.

Go Follow: @goldmatters

Original Post: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here:
http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Es un placer participar en su concurso les deseo a todos buena suerte, y que dios les siga bendiciendo cada día mas.