#2 // Pocket Dump Challenge

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

I just did an errand before coming to the office and noticed this challenged.
Unfortunately, it looks like my pocket was a big mess.

20180405_143949.jpg

20180405_144043.jpg

Starting from the bottom on the last picture.

1. Keys with Key chain and a solar flashlight
I actually put my keys in my bag but, I took it and put it in my pocket as I enter my office.

2. The I love Thailand thing (a broken key chain)
I haven't been in Thailand but a person gave it to me as a present. Its actually a key chain but I just broke it. I don't know where the other parts are.

3. Ballpen
My Mom told me to bring my ID anywhere I go in case of emergency. But, here, I'm always bringing my ball pen instead.

4. Paper bill and coins
This is a necessity to every Filipino to bring if you don't have your own car.

5. Flash Drive
Where my Kdramas and Animes are saved. This is life, I'm telling you.

6. Five Cranes
I don't know if Filipinos are familiar with this, but, this will save you from headaches.

7. Milky Polvoron
A kiddy snack. Hahaha. I don't know why I put this here, but, its really on my pocket. This reminds me of my childhood.

8. Correction Tape
Saved me from error on my reports.

This is actually my 1st post after my introduction. This is really fun. Thanks a lot. ^_^

received_10214683604660037.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamdyf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you so much for entering :)