A one of a kind guitar

in #meno7 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 10.39.44 AM.jpeg

This is a guitar that the purist would probably scream at me for building. It's breaking too many rules for those who don't stray away from teles and les pauls, from maple and mahogany.

839C375B-32EC-450E-B24E-F26066544494.JPG

That being said, I had a lot of fun building it and I also happen to think the result is something to be proud of, if I'm allowed to even say such a thing.

Sort:  

it looks amazing dude. i love it.
you are a maestro

thank you good Sir... (said with a terrible brit accent)

Rock and roll!

I think it looks great and there's nothing wrong with trying something new. The classic designs are about 70 years old and they were radical at the time. A good guitar is whatever works for the player.

A friend stopped by and bought it... precisely because it's so different! ha!

Cheers mate

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!