You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my Anxiety

in #mental6 years ago (edited)

Great question, and I can only speculate. Personally, I strongly see the truth is that emotions are the key cause to all diseases. After all, why else would you feel disease? Why else would you "feel not at ease"? However, many of our emotions are apparently tied to physical endocrine glands, and therefore, this is likely responsible for feeling a drastic change in our current emotional state through optimal eating as opposed to feeling a drastic change in our recurring emotional condition, which is based on the emotions we have suppressed. Hope that run-on-sentence is helpful :) And thank you for asking!

I speculate that the responsibility is half diet and half behavioral errors that affected my emotional state.

Sort:  

I think with a magnesium deficiency you can have some emotional problems like anxiety.

It sucks that modern medicine mainly cares about money and not people otherwise their would probably be a lot more nutritional studies and treatments would probably be way better. It's "sometimes" WAY more profitable to kill a human than save a human.