SUNSHOWERPRINTABLES Product Spotlight: Curse Word Coloring Pages

in #mentalhealth7 years ago (edited)

Maybe you've noticed  haven't been posting recently... or maybe you haven't and that's okay. I've always been one to procrastinate and my motivation gets sapped quickly. It certainly doesn't help me that depression is known for creating that sickening sense of apathy. But I finally got so fed up about my lack of determination and direction that I actually took a step forward without realizing it! I created Curse Word Coloring Pages!

il 570x N 1110998258 josl

I thought it was incredibly fitting to channel all my anger and frustration with my mental illness into a productive activity that would help reduce my stress. Two birds, one stone! 

I had so much fun creating these... I used Word Document to overlap copyright free clipart images to create three different coloring pages: 

"F*ck Depression" floral coloring page, 

"Screw this Sh*t" ocean coloring page, 

and the "D*mn my Brain" garden coloring page! 

Then I had just as much fun coloring them as I did creating them!

These coloring pages (and a bunch of others) are now available in the SunshowerPrintables store!

Banner White

Sort:  

welcome the fuck back!

Haha thank you so fucking much!