Willy G: Rap about Going Mental & Getting Sectioned

A verse I did for the Steemit Rap Challenge a few years ago. I've been remaking all my old videos with the new setup so prepare, I've got a weeks worth of vids done and I'm going to upload one everyday this week!

If anyone knows who made this beat, please get in contact with me once you hear it so I can credit him. I've lost his details but found the beat. (Its from a year or two ago, from the Adsactly rap challenge week where producers entered their beats too.)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks once again!