You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10,000 Hours - Hour 336

Reusable k-cups are awesome man! I don't like Keureg's for the disposable shit but I used this at work and it was amazing! Took about 24 hours to dry the coffee grinds after use so you can dispose of it in a great compost pile after! My pods are black not purple but still awesome.

It'll get you out of your coffee pickle lol.

image.png
the devil Amazon

I hear you on the traveling around and routine and stuff. I spent about 2 months (joined for 3 weeks by my wife) in Italy and it was a surreal and eye opening experience. Life is about so much more and traveling completely away from your comfort zone is huge! We are trying to move ourselves, to get out of the New England area down south somewhere to enjoy some easier life and warmer weather.

Grape picking is a LOT of fun! We did a bunch of it at the end of the summer this year in a local vineyard in New Hampshire and shit is it amazing! I wrote a post about it a few months ago and damn if we are going to look out for that type of stuff as often as we can! One thing that's a little dangerous is the crazy amount of bees lol. It's great picking and eating a few grapes while you're working. A lot of the vineyards will buy you lunch as well which is nice. Some charge for it but I think that's stupid, I'm not going to pay you to pick your grapes lol