Stoping by

in #mentions2 years ago

PicsArt_11-25-04.26.12.jpg

Long time no see yeah!?

That's it, but I didn't stop by to talk about that.

Just realized that I have more mentions than followers lol this is insane!

Seriously guys! Don't have to mention me. I know it is polite (or copy/paste) but you don't have to do it.

If you smell some sarcasm it means your nose is accurate.

I'm fine! :)
Peace ✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations @doze! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

lol! Looking for more of your work with gifs and to know more about you, I find this post where you ask us not to mention you, in fact, I have done it before, but I attached your nickname to a link and that's why you don't get the mention (I guess it must be annoying).... However, in my last post if I will do it with all cheek, ha, ha, ha, ha. To highlight your work with this post.

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@doze/23-graphics-to-your-hive-blog-free-download

By the way, have you made any more gifs or banners?

Today I will post a list of posts where you can find more graphics ;)

Excelente.

Visítalo, @elcomentador