Sort:  

Not bad. I'm not a huge fan of graphics that are squared like that. Maybe just a bar and weights in the middle with "Personal" up top and "Trainer " underneath it. That being said, I think this shirt will sell. I'm new to Merch by Amazon myself and I'm currently on the 500 tier and still learning.

Thanks for the advice. I'm still only on the 10 tier lol.
I'll try some different designs but I do have some up like you suggested.. I hear you have to give it a couple weeks to maybe sell. Haven't sold one yet. image

Oh one more question, did you buy your own shirts at the lowest price? Also, did you use a different account to pay. In other words does it have to look like I'm not the one buying the shirts, the customers are?

Thx

I like that design better. I'd look into a different font to make it stand out a little more. It's definitely a learning process and you will get better as you go. I'd also beef up your bullet points to get a few more keywords in there to see if that helps.

It does take a while to make sales especially when you're in these smaller niches. Now that I'm uploaded 10 a day, I'm noticing most of the time it's 2-3 weeks after uploading that I start making a few sales for that day.

Finally, don't rule out just buying your way out of these first 2 tiers. I think I bought 18 of my first 25. I haven't bought any since but it's a much easier game once you have 100 designs to play with rather than only 10.

Good luck. You will get there.

One more thing I noticed too. I believe the one with the bicep on it is yours too. It's only available in Mens. Try to make all your shirts available in Men's, Women's, and Youth sizes. It's just a click of the button and you never know when a woman wants to wear a men's size or if you have smaller adults that wear youth sizes.

Ah yes, I was actually thinking of buying my way out. I partly started this for my own training business anyways. Thx again, you are a big help.

Stop by with advice anytime.

I know a good youtube video on keto that you might like. Bit of a different perspective then whats been going around lately.
Good to look at both sides of the coin .

Is this merch for you? How do I know this is your merch and not just some random shirt from a store. Dont understand why personal trainer is on there but like the picture.

Hey thx, not trying to spam people here but its my design. Im a freelance trainer and didnt like the options on Amazon.. its a work in progress