Mermaid Monday contest week 39

in #mermaidart5 years ago

Greetings @nymia.aryn, I am again competing had entered an involuntary time out, more for work reasons than personal, I always like to participate in your contest because it allows me to let out my taste for the sea, heat and many colors. Your idea of resubmitting a work already done is wonderful, I did not include anything else to my drawing because it is made in watercolor and what I could do is diñarlo if I add things.
Greetings and I hope you again like you and the community of friends who follow you

sirena paso3 final.jpg

Sort:  

Esta bueno!!

Congratulations @aiskelzurita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

708A8F5B-143A-47BA-BC34-3E73A3531CC0.jpeg
What a beautiful watercolor painting, the fish are amazing, and the mermaid is really lovely ❣️