Mermaid Monday Contest : No Fish Tail

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago

a8qa4ccw78.png
The theme for mermaid Monday is quite challenging and exciting because we are leaving out the usual fish tail. I had been thinking about a better alternative to the tail and a squid is what I finally chose to use.

This is Queen Pusit the ruler of the deep sea. The mer-squid. She is poisonous with stinging tentacles. Hope you like my entry. If you want to join you may read about the contest here:

https://partiko.app/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-42-lbocximr

Thanks for dropping by and thanks to @nymia.aryn for this contest

Have a great weekend
Ally

Sort:  

Hello! I like your post and I want it to recommend in #up-gage round 38for further exposure.Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so kind of you I appreciate it thanks

You got real talent on art , nicely done , good luck on your entry

Your post has been recommended by @fantasticlady for my up-gage challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for dropping by and leaving a very encouraging comment. That means a lot to me

That looks beautiful despite it being odd. Good job creating this mermaid good luck