You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Monday week 5 fun & prizes

I admire people who can draw like that, lidebbiecakes, en maria esperanzai that is digital is it not? I would love to read how people made the drawings. I love to paint and draw but I am no artist at all. When I see this digital work I think I want to do that too. :-) But also Lauraac who draw with pencils by the looks of it, so nice! i am going to draw today or this weekend and give it a try. sofar resteemt and upvoted, now leaves joining in. :-)

Sort:  

@agneslaczo do you see it when I tag you?

Great isn't it, how everyone has their own style and way?! I don't know if you can do origami or something with paper other then drawings but that's an option too:)
X

I can not do paper things but I love drawing even when it is not like it is in my head :-)

Yes drawing is so relaxing for the mind :)