Mermaid Monday contest extended!! Join now!

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear precious followers and other cool members of Steemit, glad you found me!

image
Last week I posted a mermaid Monday contest again with a theme:" mermaizing hair"
Unfortunately there were some steemit troubles and we all have our busy lifes so just because I haven't received entries for this week and I'm sure you do want to join, I decided to extend the contest for a whole other week!
You can post your entry in the original contest comment section.

You can join untill:

sunday Oktober 7th 11:59 PM GMT(Amsterdam timezone)

Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-23-mermaizing-hair-ddb3ac8b90c36

So keep on drawing some fintastic stuff!

image

image

Almost 700! Who will be follower 700?😉😍

I am so very grateful for each and everyone of you!

Thanks a bunch!!!💗

image

image

Sort:  

@nymia.aryn, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

thank you X

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi...ok....thanks for the advice :)

Yupiiii! :)