Mermaid Monday week #4 FUN & SBD prizes

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

image

Hello everyone

Welcome back !

"Mermaid Monday" contest week 4

The 4th edition you can send in your art again,
It can be G.I.F.S drawings, papercrafts & paintings.

Digital or traditional it's all welcome it has to be yours and new!
If it is not a mermaid I would like it to be related to mermaids, ocean, water sea animals. It's gonna be very nice to see

Why should you wanna join?

Because it is fun!!
And...
This week I will do things a little bit different because you all share your talent here and I want to give more to the winners.

From the author rewards I get after post payout (40% based on the author post value amount)
40% will go to the mermaids devided in.

25 %
15 %
5 %
THAT IS FOR THE FIRST 3 WINNERS.


Because the contest needs a boost I will still devide 1 SBD INTO 5

The top 5 will receive

First 0. 500
Second 0. 200
Third 0. 150
Fourth 0. 100
Fifth 0. 050

and a resteem.


Should you still wanna join , yes of course because you can show your art, and you love to make it, that is very valuable in every way ;)


Rules:

  • upvote this post
    -resteem this post (asap)
    -Make a post of your (mermaid)-art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title
    -Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can see it!
    (the other tags I use are not nessasery)
  • Put a link from this contest post in your own post
    -I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
    -Also drop your entry picture in the comments below
    -Deadline next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by

> Monday April 30th 12:00 PM GMT +2

)

  • have fun making your artwork!

**It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and the value will be higher so i can give more to the winners!



I am curious to see your mermaid next Monday!


(*It's still a pretty new contest so if there is something not clear, let me know*)

image


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

definitief logo-klein.png

Je blog is opgenomen in de Alldutch-Creations Recap #2

Dankjewel! X

Hi!!!! esta es mi entrada:portada modified.jpg
Espero que les Guste!!!

Muchos Gracias! X

hello to all, I show you my participation, good luck to all

sirena 1.PNG

https://steemit.com/art/@melvadg/mermaid-monday-week-4

Hi, thanks for your entry! X

to you for the opportunity

I like paint...I will be participating...

Thanks for your entry! X

Hello ,I take this opportunity to apologize for having entered the last contest late, it is that I found out almost when it was closing time and I could only do something in black and white.
I present to you my siren and since nobody really has seen it, beyond the imagination I present to you a dark siren and of curly hair to see if they like it.

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@aiskelzurita/mermaid-monday-week-4
sirenita.jpg

Hi! Thanks for joining! :)
X

Mermaid Monday week #4 FUN & SBD prizes
Here I present my drawing of the little mermaid, I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@irisalfonzo1/mermaid-monday-week-4-fun-and-sbd-prize

sirena 1.jpg

Thanks for your entry! X

Creo que es fantástico! Muy bien!
Thanks for your entry!

You got a 19.23% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @nymia.aryn! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Me gusta participar.