Mermaid Monday entry

H steemians, Saint Gabriel here ;) well today I bring you my entry to the Mermaid Monday contest of @nymia.aryn, I hope you like what I did, I really had a blast with this one, and don't forget to upvote resteem and follow if you like my work :D

mermaid.jpg

Sort:  

Great work gabriel, although I would like to see it colorful, I hope you dare to do something like that, I leave my support !.

Such a pretty good work @princemyshkin, we are glad to see your drawings.
We hope you keep producing more works, the lines look great and we would like to see them in color.


Felicidades, su post ha sido votado por el Team Meteoro, el proyecto que va más rápido en steemit.

Somos un team enfocado en ayudar a los recién llegados y a los que no lo son tanto, y apoyamos el trabajo original.


Te deseamos muchos éxitos.


Me gusto mucho tu ilustración.