You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To/ You

in #message5 years ago

Beautiful and heartfelt @lordless.exile. I have been thinking a lot about perspective in the past few days and look what is brought my way.

You were featured in week 62 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @bengy. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure and meet new people

Sort:  

Thank you. I have every intention of paying it forward but have very limited access to the internet currently and not much time to be consuming content. But, I don't expect the current situation to last too long, so I am hoping I shall paying it forward soon.

Thanks for the words of encouragement.