Messi is the best; There is nothing new evidence: Maradona

in #messi6 years ago

There is no doubt that he is one of the best footballers in the world. Cristiano Ronaldo has had great battles, but Messi knows himself differently. He is the magician. Messi has won everything in club football. However, there are no titles for the national team so far, the five-time footballer of the year. His hometown of football legend Diego Maradona believes that there is nothing new to prove to the superstar in front of the upcoming World Cup in Russia.


source: google.com

According to critics, Messi will not only be successful in club football but also can win the World Cup for the national team if he can make himself a member of the team. But by scoring these criticisms, Argentina won the World Cup in 1986, Maradona said, "I will advise Messi to continue playing, to enjoy." The critics of the World Cup win or not have to forget him. There is nothing new to prove him. He has to enjoy the game in the field. '

Many times the trophy has gone far beyond the eligibility of success. After the Messi's debut in the national team in 2005, Argentina has been runners-up for the Copa América three times. In 2014, they were defeated by Germany at the end of the Brazil World Cup final. Messi lost to Chile in the last game and he retired after a lot of trouble. On the request of all, he returns to football again. This Messi hat-trick in the qualification takes the direct ticket to the World Cup Argentina

Maradona said in his own comparison with Messi, "He likes to play, on the left, I am 57. Look at me, we are ending the day, but I can still kick and say I want to kick. We are very similar to that. '

In the 'D' group of Russia in the World Cup, Argentine Argentine counterparts Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria "I do not know Sampauli," Maradona said of the possibility of his country. I do not know how he plays. But I know a lot of players. I know they play with all. I think they have a good chance. But I will not choose Argentina as a favorite. Because, the favorites never win the team.

Sort:  

I look forward to playing my favorite favorite Argentine game, but brother I support Brazil, I like Brazil's game very much. I have been supporting Brazil since many years thanks to you wrote a beautiful blog.....