You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Sunday - Moonspell, Irreligious

I am a fellow metal head, i even played in a metal band in my late teens early twenties. I’m going to see Godsmack and Staind in concert in July with my daughter. Luckily she got her musically taste from me.
I’ve head of them but never listened to them before your post. Not bad gonna check out more.
!pimp

Sort:  

You !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @trumpman.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District