Sort:  

nice!

What a great photo. I wish we had the phones to take photos when I was younger, all that time spent with cameras and getting them developed at the drug store seems such a long time ago.

Fantastic photography !. It looks like a lunar crater. And if you look closely, you will see two people watching

Good shot!

If you like phonetography, take a look at my blog. I've got some (what I think) are pretty good shots, most of them are in my Montana post found here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@loganhommel/montana

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 211.29 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Damn that is good quality for a phone pic. Might have to get myself an Iphone X now!

Its a great phone. Loving it so far. Go for it @btcvenom

I think I will, is it a huge upgrade from the Iphone 6 or pretty similar? (Besides the camera ofc)

I have not had iPhone in years. I made the switch for security reasons. Compared to the old first gen iPhone I had long ago it’s amazing. My last iPhone was the 5C before going to Android for a few years. I am back on Apple now. The build quality is on another level when comparing it to Android. That I can say for sure.

Oh no, the 5c was SO bad I hated it, no surprise that you switched to android after that haha

Wow, that is breathtaking.. Hard to believe this was taken with a iphone . Nicely done!

Wow! what a great view... Love it and very crispy clear... That iPhone X camera is like wow... Thanks for sharing

That just made me feel small.. Awesome you had the oportunity to stop there.

There are things more bigger than us.. Right?

I admit the photo with iphonex is as good as high technology. I am satisfied with your photo..good job

Great picture!

Beautiful shot, love to see more photographers in here

Excelente foto, muy interesante. Felicidades por el iphone X captura hermosas fotos.

Wow great photo! never heard of this crater very interesting place to visit

wow wonderful picture

Wow! That's scary and cool, not sure which more... That thing is so massive. Imagine there's no technology and this stuff drops on the floor every day :D
Have a nice day - @tonac

This is great photography @n33d4sp33d. When I looked at the picture at the steepshot trending page, I said to my self "this has to be a canon camera" but you totally derailed me with your iPhone X.

whoa, that's noice!

que linda foto ,te invito a ver mi post para que me ayude a tener voto

iPhone X! Gotta try it. Great shot! Thanks~

Luar biasa benar benar mantap

Congratulations @n33d4sp33d, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1426 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10363.52. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

hy @n33d4sp33d, this is a cool post, i like it, it's so amazing. Oh, yes? I just joined in steemit, if you do not mind follow my steemit in @fatahillah there I explain about the game, I hope I can develop in the world of steemit, your voting is my spirit in working on this platform. I am glad to know you. thanks.

wow that is absolutely stunning 👌

so baeutyfull post and good work

😯wow , it is so beautiful ❤️

super click. never been to a crater before.

I’ve included this in my Steeply digest for Steepshot related posts here: https://steemit.com/steepshot/@scottcbusiness/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-3
Also you can share Steepshot related content on Twitter and Facebook using #Steepshot and they’ll repost/like it :)

nice shoot
like and follback 😄

I can not imagine while meteor broke that place... maybe like a bomb higher explosives

There are a lot of them yearly crashing into the earth.Luckely into the sea...